Shopping Centre
Home
Menu

EDITORIAL

Editor:

Graham Parker

Tel: 07956 231 078

Email: gparker@55north.com

Editorial Assistant:

Iain Hoey

Tel: 0141 222 5385

Email: ihoey@55north.com

ADVERTISING

Advertisement Manager:

Trudy Whiston

Tel: 01293 416090

Email: twhiston@55north.com

EVENTS

Events Manager:

Cara Begley

Tel: 0141 222 5381

Email: cbegley@55north.com

Events Assistant:

Chloe Buchanan

Tel: 0141 222 5383

Email: cbuchanan@55north.com

Events Sales Manager:

Graham Harvey

Tel: 01474 247032

Email: gharvey@55north.com

Delegate and Subscriptions Sales Executive:

Claire Jones

Tel: 07808 773 346

Email: cjones@55north.com

PRODUCTION & ONLINE

Design & Digital Manager:

Richard Chaudhry

Tel: 0141 222 5300

Email: rchaudhry@55north.com

Designer:

Lisa Deakin

Tel: 0141 222 5388

Email: ldeakin@55north.com

PUBLISHING

Publisher and Managing Director:

Antony Begley

Tel: 0141 222 5380 Mob: 07788 923 177

Email: abegley@55north.com